Show your school spirit!
Here are the year long dates for Spirit Days!
Asbury Spirit Days
Wear your Asbury t-shirt or Asbury colors, royal blue and yellow, and show your school spirit!
If you don’t have an Asbury T-shirt, you can purchase one at the school store on Wedensday or the office.

Friday January 27- Asbury spirit Day ( were your school colors or T-shirt )
Friday February 10- Crazy Hair Day
Friday February 17- Hat Day
Monday February 13- Care week starts
Friday March 3- Asbury spirit Day
Friday March 10- Tie-die Day
Friday March 10- Asbury Sprit Day
Friday April 7- Asbury spirit Day
Friday April 29- Mustache Day
Friday May 5- favorite sports day
Friday May 19- USA day \ countries day
Friday May 12- Twin Day
Monday May 15- Spirit week starts
Friday May 19- Spirit week Ends
Friday May 26- Asbury spirit day
Friday June 2- Asbury spirit day

$10.00 All sizes Make Checks payable to ASBURY PTSO asbury.ptso@gmail.com